DE
JSC PRO
Menu
Contact
Düsseldorf
Berlin

CONTACT

JSC Düsseldorf
Schanzenstraße 54
40549 Düsseldorf
Germany

T. +49.211.585.884.0

For general inquiries, please send us an e-mail to info@jsc.art.


Invitations and post to Julia Stoschek we would like to ask to send to the following address:

Julia Stoschek Foundation
Leipziger Str. 60
10117 Berlin


Please note that we assume no liability for unsolicited documents and in consideration with our environment we refrain from sending back any documents in order to save paper.

TEAM

Anna-Alexandra Pfau
Head of JSC Düsseldorf & Collection
T. +49.211.585.884.20
pfau@jsc.art
Şirin Şimşek
Research associate
T. +49 211.585.884.106
simsek@jsc.art
Jasmin Klumpp
Research associate
T. +49.211.585.884.14
klumpp@jsc.art
Matthias Theis
Assistant
T. +49.211.585.884.12
theis@jsc.art
Christian Kummetat
Head of facility management JSC Düsseldorf
T. +49.211.585.884.15
kummetat@jsc.art

Press & Public Relations
T. +49.30.921.062.46.1
press@jsc.art

CONTACT

JSC Berlin
Leipziger Straße 60
10117 Berlin
Germany

T. +49.30.921.06.246.0

For general inquiries, please send us an e-mail to info@jsc.art.

If you are interested in booking a guided tour in English, please send us an e-mail to visit.berlin@jsc.art stating the desired date and group size.


Please note that we assume no liability for unsolicited documents and in consideration with our environment we refrain from sending back any documents in order to save paper.

TEAM

Robert Schulte
Head of JSC Berlin
T. +49.30.921.062.46.1
schulte@jsc.art
Sven Weigel
Operations Management JSC Berlin
T. +49.30.921.062.46.1
weigel@jsc.art
Andreas Korte
Head of exhibition JSC Berlin / Düsseldorf
T. +49.30.921.062.46.0
korte@jsc.art
Lisa Long
Curator JSC BERLIN
T. +49.30.921.062.46.1
long@jsc.art
Eugene Yiu Nam Cheung
Curatorial Assistant JSC BERLIN
T. +49.30.921.062.46.1
cheung@jsc.art

Press & Public Relations
T. +49.30.921.062.46.1
press@jsc.art