Media Center
DE
Menu
Stroke 48 Created with Sketch.
Contact
Düsseldorf
Berlin

CONTACT

JSC Düsseldorf
Schanzenstraße 54
40549 Düsseldorf
Germany

T. +49.211.585.884.0

For general inquiries, please send us an e-mail to info@jsc.art.

If you are interested in booking a guided tour in English, please send us an e-mail to visit.duesseldorf@jsc.art stating the desired date and group size.


Invitations and post to Julia Stoschek we would like to ask to send to the following address:

Julia Stoschek Foundation
Leipziger Str. 60
10117 Berlin


Please note that we assume no liability for unsolicited documents and in consideration with our environment we refrain from sending back any documents in order to save paper.

TEAM

Anna-Alexandra Pfau
Head of JSC Düsseldorf & Collection
T. +49.211.585.884.20
pfau@jsc.art
Şirin Şimşek
Research associate
T. +49 211.585.884.106
simsek@jsc.art
Jasmin Klumpp
Research assistant
T. +49.211.585.884.14
klumpp@jsc.art
Christian Kummetat
Head of facility management JSC Düsseldorf
T. +49.211.585.884.15
kummetat@jsc.art
Lisa Long
Curator (external) / horizontal vertigo
T. +49.211.585.884.18
long@jsc.art
Manuela Mehrwald
Curatorial assistant (external) / horizontal vertigo
T. +49.211.585.884.18
mehrwald@jsc.art
Christian Nickolai
Executive assistant to Julia Stoschek
nickolai@julia-stoschek.de
Robert Schulte
Press & Public Relations
T. +49.30.921.062.46.0
schulte@jsc.art
Monika Kerkmann
Director
(on parental leave)

CONTACT

JSC Berlin
Leipziger Straße 60
10117 Berlin
Germany

T. +49.30.921.06.246.0

For general inquiries, please send us an e-mail to info@jsc.art.

If you are interested in booking a guided tour in English, please send us an e-mail to visit.berlin@jsc.art stating the desired date and group size.


Please note that we assume no liability for unsolicited documents and in consideration with our environment we refrain from sending back any documents in order to save paper.

TEAM

Paola Malavassi
Head of JSC Berlin
T. +49.30.921.062.46.0
malavassi@jsc.art
Andreas Korte
Head of exhibition JSC Düsseldorf / Berlin
T. +49.30.921.062.46
korte@jsc.art
Camilla Geier
Management assistant JSC Berlin
T. +49.30.921.062.46.0
geier@jsc.art
Christian Nickolai
Executive assistant to Julia Stoschek
nickolai@julia-stoschek.de
Robert Schulte
Press & Public Relations
T. +49.30.921.062.46.0
schulte@jsc.art