Media Center
DE
Menu
Stroke 48 Created with Sketch.
Contact
Düsseldorf
Berlin

CONTACT

JSC Düsseldorf
Schanzenstraße 54
40549 Düsseldorf
Germany

T. +49.211.585.884.0

For general inquiries, please send us an e-mail to info@jsc.art.

Guided tours and any other events cannot be offered at JSC Düsseldorf in the foreseeable future due to current circumstances.


Invitations and post to Julia Stoschek we would like to ask to send to the following address:

Julia Stoschek Foundation
Leipziger Str. 60
10117 Berlin


Please note that we assume no liability for unsolicited documents and in consideration with our environment we refrain from sending back any documents in order to save paper.

TEAM

Anna-Alexandra Pfau
Head of JSC Düsseldorf & Collection
T. +49.211.585.884.20
pfau@jsc.art
Ania Czerlitzki
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
T. + 49.211.585.884.17
czerlitzki@jsc.art
Şirin Şimşek
Research associate
T. +49 211.585.884.106
simsek@jsc.art
Jasmin Klumpp
Research assistant
T. +49.211.585.884.14
klumpp@jsc.art
Christian Kummetat
Head of facility management JSC Düsseldorf
T. +49.211.585.884.15
kummetat@jsc.art
Lisa Long
Curator
T. +49.211.585.884.18
long@jsc.art
Robert Schulte
Press & Public Relations
T. +49.30.921.062.46.0
schulte@jsc.art
Monika Kerkmann
(on parental leave)

CONTACT

JSC Berlin
Leipziger Straße 60
10117 Berlin
Germany

T. +49.30.921.06.246.0

For general inquiries, please send us an e-mail to info@jsc.art.

If you are interested in booking a guided tour in English, please send us an e-mail to visit.berlin@jsc.art stating the desired date and group size.


Please note that we assume no liability for unsolicited documents and in consideration with our environment we refrain from sending back any documents in order to save paper.

TEAM

Paola Malavassi
Head of JSC Berlin
T. +49.30.921.062.46.0
malavassi@jsc.art
Robert Schulte
Press & Public Relations
T. +49.30.921.062.46.0
schulte@jsc.art
Sven Weigel
Operations Management JSC Berlin
T. +49.30.921.062.46.1
weigel@jsc.art
Andreas Korte
Head of exhibition JSC Düsseldorf / Berlin
T. +49.30.921.062.46.0
korte@jsc.art